WARNING http://www.egoldchina.martbase.com (www.mayake.com) SPAMMM!!!


Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 23, 2012, 04:03:30 AM
Home Help Search Login Register
+  HYIPMonitorFree.com Forum - E-currency, HYIPs, autosurf, promotion forum
|-+  Payment Processors and Currency Exchange
| |-+  E-Currency Exchange Services
| | |-+  WARNING http://www.egoldchina.martbase.com (www.mayake.com) SPAMMM!!!
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: WARNING http://www.egoldchina.martbase.com (www.mayake.com) SPAMMM!!!  (Read 345 times)
pirox
Newbie
*

Member rating: 1
Offline Offline

Posts: 4



View Profile Email
« on: December 08, 2007, 02:10:10 PM »

WARNING,WARNING,WARNING
http://www.egoldchina.martbase.com (www.mayake.com) e-gold exchanger was steal my money.
Don't trust them and don't use any service from China.They are cheater.They are scammed my money of 104USD.
This is proof of my order and that I paid 2x52USD(2x36EUR) for buy 100USD e-gold.

First order
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z140/dinotopija/Firstorderof52USD.jpg

Second order
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z140/dinotopija/Secondorderof52USD.jpg

History of moneybookers,proof that I paid 2x52USD(2x36EUR) for buy 100USD e-gold.
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z140/dinotopija/mb.jpg

And I don't got my e-gold,never.
They are always said,"account is blocked" than they are never send you money to e-gold.

This is gtalk chat when they cheaters want more money.

12:22 PM me: can you give me back my money to moneybookers account? Because I'm afraid that I lost more money.
12:23 PM me: ?
12:24 PM nana: sorry
  i cant
12:25 PM me: And what can I do,is that mean that I must paid more 50$
 nana: yes
12:26 PM you need finsh a 50USD order in my website
12:27 PM me: ok,but how can I trust you,because this is my first order?
 nana: i am, so sorry
12:29 PM me: Ok,i go to the bank and upload fund to moneybookers account,then sent you.And how many days you need

to charge my e-gold?

I was send them another 52USD.
After that,when I ask their about my money,I got this message on email from serious chinese exchanger like

egoldchina.

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z140/dinotopija/mail.jpg

(linana to me   
fuck you,you mother fucker hehehehehehehehehehehehe
    i wait you man,let me see your fucking do it
      i wait u
            hahahahah)

This is answer about my money and this is Chinese Bussines.


They are use this email and phones:
Telefon: 0086-15939142301
hnjzxa@yahoo.com.cn
lina-hongkong@hotmail.com
hongkonglina@gmail.com
support@domerchant.com
hongkonglina@yahoo.com.cn

I finds more informations.
Same person jzusacia and Nana Li have another e-gold exchanger http://www.mayake.com/  with email

jzusacia@gmail.com
,SKYPE: lucy hongkong
 or SKYPE: nana hongkong
and phones:+86(0512)69677184


I finds this on the other forum about jzusacia

Quote from: cahmad03;196297
he/she JZUSACIA is a scam!
never paid the purchase.
never replied mail after paypal transfer.
he/she is TOTALLY scam!
otherwise, he/she should be paying by now.
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

SimpleSEO by Fuad | Powered by SMF 2.0 RC3 | SMF © 2006–2010, Simple Machines LLC

Page created in 0.062 seconds with 20 queries.